Midnight Groovers - Suffering LP

Midnight Groovers - Suffering LP

Regular price €21.99 €0.00
Midnight Groovers burst onto the musical scene in the early 1970s led by Phillip Mark aka "Chubby" and his brother "Coe". This compilation puts together for the very first time all the best reggae tracks of the famous Dominican band. Their music spreads a strong and deep message, a message of resistance.


A1 I Am What I Am
A2 Stranger (Early Vers.)
A3 What's Life
A4 Si Ou Ainmin Moin
A5 Burning In Fire
B1 Dread Man Freedom
B2 Suffering
B3 Jah Children
B4 Stranger (Vers. 2)
B5 Moving To Zion

You might also like