De Fabriek - Schafttijdsamba LP
De Fabriek - Schafttijdsamba LP
B.F.E. Records

De Fabriek - Schafttijdsamba LP

Regular price €15.99 €0.00

Official reissue of the first De Fabriek album originally self-released in 1982. A masterpiece of minimal experimental music. It has been remastered and includes a new artwork done by the band.

De Fabriek (The Factory) hails from the Dutch City of Zwolle and started in december 1977 as a collective project. Their goal was to do minimal experimental music and you could see this minimal thing in the products themselves – limited handmade copies with special packages. They have been for years experimenting with music and creating different soundscapes, not involving with any stream, wave, or trend what so ever.

Limited edition of 300 copies. The digital download includes 2 songs that have been removed from the vinyl edition due to the actual lenght limits.


A2 Barbara 7:16
A3 Es Lebe Die Freiheit 6:03
A4 Klein Ankara 4:46
A5 Future Discoverer 3:53
A6 Schneller 1:10

B1 African Disco 6:45
B2 Antartica Shuffle 5:40
B3 Mr X Meets Contra 4:33
B4 Indudent Babylon 6:46
B5 Vernichtungsmachine 5:45

More from this collection